• WGCA Announces 2021 Mark Laesch Award Recipients

    The Women’s Golf Coaches Association (WGCA) has announced the recipients of the 2021 Mark Laesch Award. Teams were recognized based on improvement in adjusted stroke average per individual per round from the 2019-20 to 2020-21 seasons (denoted in parenthesis below).


    Recipients included Fairfield University (11.75) in Division I, Division II’s University of Arkansas Fort Smith (25.86), and Geneva College (101.96) from Division III.