• WGCA Announces Mark Laesch Award Recipients

    The Women’s Golf Coaches Association (WGCA) has announced the recipients of the 2022 Mark Laesch Awards. Teams were recognized based on improvement in adjusted stroke average per individual per round from the 2020-21 to 2021-22 seasons (denoted in parenthesis below).


    Recipients include Jacksonville University (17.73) in Division I, Division II’s Franklin Pierce University (22.75), and Meredith College (80.63) from Division III.