Board of Directors

The Women's Golf Coaches Association is governed by a 16 member Board of Directors including women's collegiate golf coaches at Division I, II & III institutions. The WGCA Headquarters is based in Coral Springs, Florida and is staffed by Executive Director Roger M. Yaffe and Membership Services Representative Paige Thompson.


Todd.jpeg Kevin.jpeg  Angie.jpeg   Fletcher.jpg
Todd Oehrlein
University of Wisconsin
Kevin Williams
Vice President
East Carolina University
Angie Ravaioli-Larkin
Associate VP #1
Texas Christian University
Emily Fletcher
Associate VP #2
Northwestern University
Ginger.jpg Cantu.jpg  
Ginger Brown-Lemm
Mississippi State University
Diana Cantu
University of Maryland
Lisa Strom
Division I Director
Texas State University
Melissa Luellen
Division I Representative
Auburn University
Bond.jpg Anderson_Amy.jpg
Michael Bond
Division II Director
University of Central Oklahoma
Amy Anderson
Division II Representative
Arkansas Tech University
Mary Jo McCloskey
Division III Director
George Fox University
Michael Dugas
Division III Representative
Husson University
Kelli Kamimura 2017 Mug Brennan.jpg Kristi.jpg
Kelli Kamimura
Associate VP #3
Washington State University
Erika Brennan
Communications Director
University of South Florida
Maddi Swaney
Assistant Coach Representative
Kent State University
Kristi Knight
Immediate Past President
Kansas State University