• Mark Laesch Award Recipients Announced

    The Women’s Golf Coaches Association (WGCA) has announced the recipients for the second annual Mark Laesch Awards. Teams were recognized based on improvement in adjusted stroke average per individual per round from the 2016-17 to 2017-18 seasons (denoted in parenthesis below).

    Recipients included Delaware State University (21.51) in Division I, Division II’s Malone University (14.52), and St. John Fisher College (41.53) from Division III.